top of page
  • Writer's pictureMoriyah C

Episode 11 | reviewing the 2017 Little Women mini series




Episode 11 | reviewing the 2017 Little Women mini series 





Hello friend! Welcome to the Faith, Writing & Coffee Chats podcast! 


In today’s episode, I am reviewing a new favorite tv series! Little women has always been one of my favorite stories! The book is one of my FAVORITE books and I love watching and reading adaptations of this classic story! 


So today, we will be going over my review of the 2017 BBC Masterpiece mini series adaptation of Little Women! You don’t want to miss this episode! 



To read my FULL review of this series as well as go in depth in how the characters were executed, a ranking of Little Women adaptions I’ve watched and MORE: check this link to my blog: https://fablerosemc.blogspot.com/2024/01/masterpiecebbc-little-women-tv-mini.html


Subscribe to the Fable Rose newsletter to get all the updates on me, my stories and MORE: https://dashboard.mailerlite.com/forms/36179/53780288310871580/share 


I truly pray this podcast can be a blessing to you! 


So grab a cup of coffee and listen to this chat talk! <3



//


You are fearfully and wonderfully made by God. You have a gift and talent given to you by God. I challenge you to use your gifts and to be a light. 


My heart overflows with a pleasing theme;

I address my verses to the king;

my tongue is like the pen of a ready scribe.” Psalm 45:1 


//


Were you blessed by today's episode? I would be SO SO SO grateful if you would let me know by leaving a review or connecting with me on my website. I can't tell you how happy it makes me to hear from you all and be able to connect one on one with you! 


For more episodes and resources, visit (https://faithwritingcoffee.wixsite.com/my-site). Don't forget to subscribe, leave a review, and share this episode with fellow Christians, writers and creatives. 


Have a question for me or want a specific topic to be discussed on this podcast? Then PLEASE fill out the CONNECT form on the podcast hub website for “Faith, Writing & Coffee Podcast.” 


CONNECT WITH ME:

Instagram: @fablerosemc 

Fable Rose Blog (My online corner of the world): https://fablerosemc.blogspot.com 


4 views0 comments
IMG_7679.jpeg
  • Blogger
  • Spotify
  • Pinteres
  • Instagram

© 2023 by Faith, Writing & Coffee Chats Podcast.
Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page