top of page
  • Writer's pictureMoriyah C

Podcast Update | December 1st 2023



Podcast Update


Hello my friend! Moriyah here! How are you?


I’m sorry to say that there is no new podcast today. Some family stuff came up so I will not be posting any new episodes this week BUT I will be back next week with a new podcast episode all about reading classics which leads me into my next topic…





I’M STARTING A NEW PODCAST SERIES!!!!


I have decided that I will be taking most of December off. I will still be posting some podcast episodes which I’ll have listed below.


Part of this break will be preparing for a new podcast (and possibly blog) series all about HOW TO WRITE STORIES BY STUDYING STORIES (actual title to be determined XD)!!! I am SO excited to start this story studying series with you all! We are also on our LAST MONTH of 2023! Thats crazy!!! So this series is also a part of heading into a new season and year! <3


I can’t wait to start studying stories with you all to learn how to write and become better writers!





December Podcast Schedule:


  • How to make reading classic literature fun and easy to understand | December 8th

  • Break week

  • Guest on a friends podcast (about the third week of December)

  • The 1st episode in Story Science | December 15th or 22nd

  • Break for Christmas (all new episodes will start in the new year)


I’ll see you all soon! I hope you are all having a wonderful day and beginning of December!

Goodbye <3


Love,

Moriyah






4 views0 comments
IMG_7679.jpeg
  • Blogger
  • Spotify
  • Pinteres
  • Instagram

© 2023 by Faith, Writing & Coffee Chats Podcast.
Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page