top of page
  • Writer's pictureMoriyah C

Episode 05 | Being Thankful (a Bible study episode)



Episode 05

| Being Thankful |




Hello friend! Welcome to the Faith, Writing & Coffee Chats podcast!


What are you thankful for?


To celebrate thanksgiving being only a week away, today’s episode we are talking about THANKFULNESS and why it is important as Christians to be thankful and have a life focused on being thankful in each season of life!


*starts singing “Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)”from White Christmas*





I truly pray this podcast can be a blessing to you!


So grab a cup of coffee and listen to this chat talk! <3



//


Verses Mentioned In This Podcast in order of spoken:


-Psalm 106:1

-1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

-Psalm 77:11-15

-Psalm 69:30

-Psalm 28:7

-Psalm 107:8-9

-Psalm 95:2-3

-Colossians 2:6-7

-1 Chronicles 16:34

-2 Timothy 2:13

-Deuteronomy 7:9

-Psalm 36:5

-Philippians 4:6-7


//


You are fearfully and wonderfully made by God. You have a gift and talent given to you by God. I challenge you to use your gifts and to be a light.


My heart overflows with a pleasing theme;

I address my verses to the king;

my tongue is like the pen of a ready scribe.” Psalm 45:1


//


Were you blessed by today's episode? I would be SO SO SO grateful if you would let me know by leaving a review or connecting with me on my website. I can't tell you how happy it makes me to hear from you all and be able to connect one on one with you!


For more episodes and resources, visit (https://faithwritingcoffee.wixsite.com/my-site). Don't forget to subscribe, leave a review, and share this episode with fellow Christians, writers and creatives.


Have a question for me or want a specific topic to be discussed on this podcast? Then PLEASE fill out the CONNECT form on the podcast hub website for “Faith, Writing & Coffee Podcast.”


CONNECT WITH ME:

Instagram: @fablerosemc

Fable Rose Blog (My online corner of the world): https://fablerosemc.blogspot.com

IMG_7679.jpeg
  • Blogger
  • Spotify
  • Pinteres
  • Instagram

© 2023 by Faith, Writing & Coffee Chats Podcast.
Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page